Angels in Christ King Chapel

Board of Trustees

Seminary Leadership

Most Reverend Jerome E. Listecki
Archbishop of Milwaukee

Chair/Vice President
Most Reverend James T. Schuerman
Auxiliary Bishop of Milwaukee

Executive Vice President
Very Reverend John D. Hemsing
Rector, Saint Francis de Sales Seminary

Mr. Thomas Tuttle
Provident Trust Co.

Ms. Kiara Mack
Community Volunteer 

Most Reverend. William P. Callahan
Bishop of La Crosse

Most Reverend R. Daniel Conlon
Bishop of Joliet

Most Robert C. Morlino
Bishop of Madison

Most Reverend James P. Powers
Bishop of Superior

Most Reverend David L. Ricken
Bishop of Green Bay

Mr. F. Jon Baranko
Wells Capital Management

Rev. Todd Belardi
St. Anthony of Padua Parish

Ms. Linda Bergemann
Community Volunteer

Mrs. Emily Burds
Basilica of St. Josaphat Parish

Deacon Michael Chmielewski
Holy Apostles Parish

Rev. Aaron Esch
St. Alphonsus Parish

Mrs. Peggy Hughes
Lumen Christi Parish

Ms. Terri Hughes
Community Volunteer

Very Rev. Edward Kilianski, SCJ
Porvincial, Priests of the Sacred Heart

Fr. Kenneth Omernick
St. Charles Parish

Mr. Richard Schmidt
CG Schmidt

Very Rev. Msgr Ross Shecterle
Sacred Heart Seminary and
School of Theology

Sr. Sylvia Anne Sheldon, OSF
Sisters of St. Francis

Atty Kevin Sullivan
Assistant City of Milwaukee Attorney

Many ways to give

Any donation to the Seminary is greatly appreciated, and there are many options for giving.

Donate Today

© 2017 Saint Francis de Sales Seminary | 3257 South Lake Drive | St. Francis, WI 53235 | 414-747-6400

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System.