Institution of Lector


Institution of Lector

Servants of the Word

On March 26, 2022, nine men were instituted into the Ministry of Lector by Bishop James T. Schuerman, auxiliary bishop of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. Front row: John Duranso (La Crosse), Ryan Ruhle (Madison), Joseph Glatczak (La Crosse), Bradley Grobbel (Madison), William Murray (Milwaukee). Back row: David Jaramillo (Madison), Aaron Siehr (Milwaukee), Fr. John Hemsing, Bishop James Schuerman, Matthew Syzmanski (La Crosse), Brady Gagne (Milwaukee).ilw).

Saint Francis de Sales Seminary

See more photographs of the Mass.

Many ways to giveYouTube Link

Any donation to the Seminary is greatly appreciated, and there are many options for giving.

Donate Today

© 2022 Saint Francis de Sales Seminary | 3257 South Lake Drive | St. Francis, WI 53235 | 414-747-6400

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System.