Institution of Acolyte


Institution of Acolyte

Servants of the Altar

On November 11, 2023, 11 men were instituted as acolytes in the Roman Catholic Church by Bishop James T. Schuerman, auxiliary bishop of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. Front row: Nicholas Waddell (Milwaukee), Joel Kolb (Milwaukee), Alex Becker (Milwaukee), Nathan Budde (Green Bay), Redmond Tuttle (Milwaukee). Back row: Luis Reyes (Madison), Barry Meinholz (Madison), Casey Cooney (Madison), Bishop Schuerman, Fr. Luke Strand, Peter Danner (Milwaukee), John Lesniewski (Milwaukee), Andy Swietlik (Milwaukee).

Institution of Acolyte

Click here for more pictures from the Mass.

Facebook Instagram YouTube  X

Many Ways to Give

Any donation to the Seminary is greatly appreciated, and there are many options for giving.

Donate Today

© 2022 Saint Francis de Sales Seminary | 3257 South Lake Drive | St. Francis, WI 53235 | 414-747-6400

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System.